6990
6,990 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6990:
2 × 3 × 5 × 233
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6990 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6990
  • Cardinal: 6990 can be written as Six thousand, nine hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.99 × 103
Factors of 6990
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6990 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6990/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6990 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6990/
Keywords: Divisors of 6990, math, Factors of 6990, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6990, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, nine hundred ninety.